The Team

At NalandaWay, method, magic, madness and motivation come together like the colours on a blank canvas. Like the pieces of a puzzle finding a way to fit along, our dynamic bunch of self-starters and soul-stirrers embrace their skills and humanness with uncanny delight and determination. Each one of us has made a difference to the way we ask the question, “How do we set an example for the world out there?” Unanimously, we’ve spoken to say, “By doing it together, by doing it for ourselves!”

Trust us when we say, there are no coincidences here – just a team that truly belongs together, through the rough rides and the fun finds.

Sriram V Ayer

Founder & CEO

Anil Srinivasan

Member – Advisory Board

Aishvarya Murali

Director – Marketing

Badri Seshadri

Member – Advisory Board


Member – Advisory Board

Naveen Mahesh

Member – Advisory Board

Patrick Madhusudan Mathews

Managing Trustee

Rajagopalan Venkataraman

Director – Projects

Ramya Rajaraman


Sameen Almas

Associate Director – Projects

Shankar Vanavarayar

Member – Advisory Board

Tanya Dutt